Books / Aanandache Rahasya: Sukh Dukhachya Palikade

Aanandache Rahasya: Sukh Dukhachya Palikade

Publisher: Wow Publishings
Rs. 86 Rs. 95
Discount: Rs. 9
(Prices are inclusive of all taxes)
Shipping: Rs. 50
Free Shipping for order amount of Rs. 200 or above.
Instock Delivered in 6 to 8 Working Days See Details
Buy: Online using Credit Card / Debit Card / Internet Banking Buy Now Offline using Cheque, DD or Cash See Details For International Shipping write to us on See Details

Book Summary of Aanandache Rahasya: Sukh Dukhachya Palikade

This book explains that sorrow is an illusion. When an individual contemplates on sorrow, his power of discretion is activated and he comes to know that his sorrow is illusory. Lord Buddha achieved self-realization by contemplating on sorrow over a long period. The wise use sorrow as a ladder to climb to self-development. The adventurous and the bold take up sorrow as a challenge and develop themselves. In this book, the author presents all the facets of sorrow. If one contemplates on sorrow fearlessly, one will be freed; not only from the bondage of sorrow, but also from the bondage of joy. In ignorance, people run away from sorrow, but the wise know that it is a necessity of life. When sorrow comes, such people take the opportunity to contemplate and grow. In fact, sorrow is an internal force or signal from nature for one to contemplate and move ahead. After learning the secret of sorrow, one begins to do the work for which one has come to Planet Earth. The one who is caught in sorrow has moved away from God. When one is with God there is no sorrow; sorrow comes from moving away from God and getting stuck in ones own beliefs. Twenty-five hundred years ago, Lord Buddha expounded Four Noble Truths that were ideally suited to the people and situation of his time. At that time, people were in a position to understand the truths of sorrow only. These are the Buddhas Four Noble Truths: 1) There is sorrow. 2) There is a reason for sorrow. 3) There is a state of freedom from sorrow. 4) There is a path that leads to that state. In the modern era, we can state the same truths as follows: 1) There is happiness. 2) There is reason for happiness. 3) There is a state of eternal happiness. 4) There is a path that leads to that state. This book has thirty chapters. One can read one chapter a day, making it an ideal personal retreat for the month. About Author Sirshree's Introduction Sirshrees spiritual quest, which began during his childhood, led him on a journey through various schools of thought and meditation practices. The overpowering desire to attain the truth made him relinquish his teaching job. After a long period of contemplation, his spiritual quest ended with the attainment of the ultimate truth. Sirshree says, All paths that lead to the truth begin differently, but end in the same waywith understanding. Understanding is the whole thing. Listening to this understanding is enough to attain the truth. To disseminate this understanding, Sirshree devised Tejgyana unique system for wisdomthat helps one to progress from self-help to self-realization. He has delivered more than a thousand discourses and written over fifty books. His books have been translated in more than ten languages and published by leading publishers such as Penguin Books, Hay House Publishers, Jaico Books, etc. Sirshrees retreats have transformed the lives of millions and his teachings have inspired various social initiatives for raising global consciousness.

Details of Book: Aanandache Rahasya: Sukh Dukhachya Palikade (BSID:119319)

Book Aanandache Rahasya: Sukh Dukhachya Palikade
Author Sirshree
ISBN 9380582351
ISBN-13 9789380582351, 978-9380582351
Binding Paperback
Publisher Wow Publishings
Publishing Date 2011
Number of Pages 144
Language Marathi

All major Credit and Debit cards accepted. We also accept payments by Internet Banking, Cash on Delivery and Cheque


To place a bulk order, kindly provide us with the following details
Order Now

Sign up to the Bookstok newsletter to receive updates on new releases, and exciting offers.